Learning outcomes & discipline specific guidance

Visual Studies guidance

Visual Studies units:

  1. Visual Studies 1: Creative Arts Today (CA4CAT)
  2. Visual Studies 1: Understanding Visual Culture (AH4UVC)
  3. Visual Studies 2: Understanding Visual Culture (AH5UVC)

Assessment requirements

When considering the learning outcomes for your course unit, it is important to know what you are being asked to submit. These are known as your assessment requirements. In summary these will include:

Please check your respective course unit page for details of your assessment requirements.